text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Head of Class Service

Service Hotline

Our team of service representatives have decades of experience to get you back in the field.

Service Hotline: 1-888-721-1340

Here to make your harvest easier

We are not just a harvest company, we are harvest experts

Through Geringhoff’s advancements in industry technology, our full product line has continued to make harvesting easier for over 140 years. Get in touch with us and learn which one of our innovative products is right for your needs.

North America Territory Map
Territory Territory Manager Phone Email
AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN Jamie Howell (336) 757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
AR, LA, MS Seth Davis (662) 607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
IN, MI Craig Lee (217) 240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
CO, KS, OK Hayden Cooper (816) 518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, VT, WV Amos Aurand (570) 837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
IA, MO Tom Hadley (641) 790-0002 t.hadley@geringhoff.com
MN (southern), WI Trevor Dybevik (608) 515-4733 t.dybevik@geringhoff.com
MT, WY Jim Hove (800) 772-3165 jhove@generalimp.com
AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT Dave Gull (800) 767-0555 dgull@generalimp.com
ID, WA Ryan Nielson (800) 676-0555 rnielson@generalimp.com
NE Jerry Hanson (402) 562-1101 jerryh@buschequipment.com
OR Toby McElravey (800) 234-0033 tobym@generalimp.com
IL Jeremy Wolf (309) 212-1073 j.wolf@geringhoff.com
MN (northern), ND, SD Bill Kelsey (605) 453-0062 b.kelsey@geringhoff.com
TX Chris Carter (254) 666-3377 ccarter@generalimp.com
AB, BC, MB, SK Lucas Haas +49 15127585965 l.haas@geringhoff.de
NB, ON, QB Wolfgang Drewer +49 1722866223 w.drewer@geringhoff.de
*Required
 

Facility Ahlen

Headquarters & Front Desk

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Porschestraße 8 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Ahlen

Production & Receiving

Carl Geringhoff Produktionsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Gersteinstraße 18 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Guissen

Spare Parts & Logistics

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Guissener Straße 131 | 59229 Ahlen | Germany

Geringhoff USA

St. Cloud Facility

Geringhoff LLC | 3405 Energy Drive | St. Cloud, MN 56304 | USA