text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Here to make your harvest easier

We are not just a harvest company, we are harvest experts

Through Geringhoff’s advancements in industry technology, our full product line has continued to make harvesting easier for over 139 years. Get in touch with us and learn which one of our innovative products is right for your needs.
 
State Territory Manager Phone Email
AL Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
AR Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
AZ Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
CA Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
CO Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
CT Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
DE Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
FL Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
GA Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
IA Tom Hadley 641-790-0002 t.hadley@geringhoff.com
ID Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
IL Jeremy Wolf 309-212-1073 j.wolf@geringhoff.com
IN Ron Coffing 574-870-5955 r.coffing@geringhoff.com
KS Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
KY Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
LA Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
MA Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
MD Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
ME Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
MI Ron Coffing 574-870-5955 r.coffing@geringhoff.com
MN Josh Letrud 320-402-4489 j.letrud@geringhoff.com
MO Tom Hadley 641-790-0002 t.hadley@geringhoff.com
MS Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
MT Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
NC Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
ND Josh Letrud 320-402-4489 j.letrud@geringhoff.com
NE Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
NH Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
NM Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
NV Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
NY Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
OH Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
OK Jim Hix 806-463-8862 j.hix@geringhoff.com
OR Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
PA Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
SC Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
SD Josh Letrud 320-402-4489 j.letrud@geringhoff.com
TN Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
TX Jim Hix 806-463-8862 j.hix@geringhoff.com
UT Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
VA Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
VT Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
WA Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
WI Jeremy Wolf 309-212-1073 j.wolf@geringhoff.com
WV Scott Brown 717-250-7513 s.brown@geringhoff.com
WY Jim Sattler 320-249-2108 j.sattler@geringhoff.com
*Required
 

Facility Ahlen

Headquarters & Front Desk

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Porschestraße 8 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Ahlen

Production & Receiving

Carl Geringhoff Produktionsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Gersteinstraße 18 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Guissen

Spare Parts & Logistics

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Guissener Straße 131 | 59229 Ahlen | Germany

Geringhoff USA

St. Cloud Facility

Geringhoff LLC | 3405 Energy Drive | St. Cloud, MN 56304 | USA