text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Your request to us

Get in touch with Geringhoff

Head of Class Service

Service Hotline

Our team of service representatives have decades of experience to get you back in the field.

Service Hotline: 1-888-721-1340

Here to make your harvest easier

We are not just a harvest company, we are harvest experts

Through Geringhoff’s advancements in industry technology, our full product line has continued to make harvesting easier for over 139 years. Get in touch with us and learn which one of our innovative products is right for your needs.
State Territory Manager Phone Email
AL Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
AR Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
AZ Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
CA Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
CO Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
CT Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
DE Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
FL Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
GA Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
IA Tom Hadley 641-790-0002 t.hadley@geringhoff.com
ID Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
IL Jeremy Wolf 309-212-1073 j.wolf@geringhoff.com
IN Ron Coffing 574-870-5955 r.coffing@geringhoff.com
KS Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
KY Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
LA Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
MA Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
MD Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
ME Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
MI Ron Coffing 574-870-5955 r.coffing@geringhoff.com
MN
(north of I-94)
Bill Kelsey 605-453-0062 b.kelsey@geringhoff.com
MN
(south of I-94)
Trevor Dybevik 608-515-4733 t.dybevik@geringhoff.com
MO Tom Hadley 641-790-0002 t.hadley@geringhoff.com
MS Seth Davis 662-607-2050 s.davis@geringhoff.com
MT Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
NC Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
ND Bill Kelsey 605-453-0062 b.kelsey@geringhoff.com
NE Hayden Cooper 816-518-7992 h.cooper@geringhoff.com
NH Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
NJ Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
NM Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
NV Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
NY Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
OH Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
OK Jim Hix 806-463-8862 j.hix@geringhoff.com
OR Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
PA Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
SC Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
SD Bill Kelsey 605-453-0062 b.kelsey@geringhoff.com
TN Jamie Howell 336-757-2887 j.howell@geringhoff.com
TX Jim Hix 806-463-8862 j.hix@geringhoff.com
UT Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
VA Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
VT Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
WA Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
WI Trevor Dybevik 608-515-4733 t.dybevik@geringhoff.com
WV Amos Aurand 570-837-9900 a.aurand@geringhoff.com
WY Craig Lee 217-240-8905 c.lee@geringhoff.com
*Required
 

Facility Ahlen

Headquarters & Front Desk

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Porschestraße 8 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Ahlen

Production & Receiving

Carl Geringhoff Produktionsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Gersteinstraße 18 | 59227 Ahlen | Germany

Facility Guissen

Spare Parts & Logistics

Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Guissener Straße 131 | 59229 Ahlen | Germany

Geringhoff USA

St. Cloud Facility

Geringhoff LLC | 3405 Energy Drive | St. Cloud, MN 56304 | USA